Our Service Network

Our Service Network

Corp. Office Address - 92, Mitra Mandal, Parvati, Pune-411009

Service Center Address - Flat no.101, Plot no.65, Shriram, Mitramandal, Pune – 411 009

National Service Manager – Mr. Anup Bagade, Cell : 8554999014

E-Mail ID : anup.bagade@pridex.in/service@pridex.in

Branch Service Representative Designation Cell No. E-mail ID
Pune Umesh Burse Service Engineer 9822999246 umesh.burse@pridex.in
Pune Prachi Vichare Service Engineer 9326190320 service@pridex.in
Pune Shivanand Wagadari Service Engineer 8888316620 shivanand.wagadari@pridex.in
Pune Ranjeet Subandh Service Engineer 9075085112 ranjeet.subandh@pridex.in
Mumbai Rajendra Desai Service Engineer 9320611324 rajendra.desai@pridex.in
Ahmedabad Piyush Vaghasiya Service Engineer 9824751985 piyush.vaghasiya@pridex.in
Banglore Sarath Kumar Service Engineer 9075085025 sarath.kumar@pridex.in
Kolkata Debdulal Maity Service Engineer 8420850666 debdulal.maity@pridex.in