Our Sales Network

Our Sales Network

Corp. Office Address - 92, Mitra Mandal, Parvati, Pune-411009

Surgery / Gyneacology / Urology - Division

National Sales Manager – Mr. Dilip Menon, Cell : 99161 04321, Mail ID : dilip.menon@pridex.in

Branch Sales Representative Designation Cell No. E-mail ID
Pune Santosh Utekar Sr. Regional Sales Manager 9822982432 santosh.utekar@pridex.in
Mumbai Sachin Shinde Sr. Regional Sales Manager 8530944255 mumbai2.sgu@pridex.in
Bhopal Shailendra Thakur Regional Sales Manager 9075085063 mp.sgu@pridex.in
Chennai T. A. Soundher Rajan Regional Sales Manager 7028156416 south.sgu@pridex.in
Bangluru Sarath Kumar Regional Sales Manager 9075085025 sarath.kumar@pridex.in
Nagpur Chetan Mate Regional Sales Manager 8554999015 nagpur.sgu@pridex.in
Surat Mukund Patel Area Sales Manager 9824020299 surat.sgu@pridex.in
Hyderabad V.Sampath Regional Sales Manager 9966245587 sampath.kumar@pridex.in
Kolkata Siddhartha Saha Zonal Sales Manager 8530633766 siddhartha.saha@pridex.in

ENT / Neurology / Plastic-Division

National Sales Manager – Mr. Kedar Garud, Cell : 9822052143, Mail ID : kedar.garud@pridex.in

Branch Sales Representative Designation Cell No. E-mail ID
Pune Sanjay Pawar Sr. Regional Sales Manager 9850810707 sanjay.pawar@pridex.in
Mumbai Dinesh Pawar Sr. Regional Sales Manager 9820256366 dinesh.pawar@pridex.in
Ahmedabad Dinesh Pawar Sr. Regional Sales Manager 8347981800 dinesh.pawar@pridex.in
Bangalore Prasanta Pradhan Regional Sales Manager 9916031711 prasanta.pradhan@pridex.in
Delhi Anshul Goel Regional Sales Manager 9313211228 north.enp@pridex.in

Modular Operation Theatre-Division

National Sales Manager – Mr. Ejaz Sayyed, Cell : 7350016439, Mail ID : ejaz.sayyed@pridex.in